Secure

Disclaimer of liability with respect to the content of this Website and communications via Internet

The information contained on our Website does not represent any form of legal advice and does not under any circumstances serve as a substitute for professional legal advice in the specific case. While we update our Website on a regular basis, we cannot guarantee that the information set forth herein is current. We are also not responsible for any information or offers of third parties that can be accessed and/or used through this Website.

The use of information on our Website does not constitute or create the basis for any attorney-client relationship or any other form of contractual relationship. Please contact our law firm should you desire professional legal advice.

Communications via normal e-mail are not protected against encroachments on the part of third parties and are therefore neither secure nor confidential. Your use of this means of communications is therefore at your own risk. In order to send us confidential information via Internet in a secure fashion, we recommend to you Secure Messaging of the firm PrivaSphere, which is very user-friendly, or the use of other protected types of electronic transmission of your choice.

Your use of electronic means of communications (normal e-mail or “secure e-mail”) documents your consent to our communicating with you in the same manner.

Even though we check our mailbox on a daily basis, we cannot guarantee that the e-mails we receive will be timely acknowledged. In urgent cases, please contact us by phone as well and please also bear in mind the current time in Zurich.

Secure

Haftungsausschluss betreffend den Inhalt dieser Website und die Kommunikation über das Internet

Die in diesem Webauftritt enthaltenen Informationen stellen keine Rechtsauskunft dar und ersetzten eine professionelle Rechtsberatung im konkreten Fall unter keinen Umständen. Obwohl wir unsere Website regelmässig überarbeiten, können wir keine Gewähr für die Aktualität der darin enthaltenen Nachrichten leisten. Wir übernehmen auch keine Haftung für Informationen oder Angebote Dritter, die über unsere Website aufgerufen und/oder benutzt werden können.

Durch den Gebrauch von Informationen unserer Website entsteht weder ein Mandatsverhältnis noch eine sonstige vertragliche Beziehung. Sollten Sie eine professionelle Rechtsauskunft wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Anwaltskanzlei.

Die Kommunikation über normale E-mail ist nicht geschützt vor Übergriffen Dritter und deshalb weder sicher noch vertraulich. Die Benützung dieses Kommunikationsmittels erfolgt daher auf Ihr eigenes Risiko. Um uns vertrauliche Informationen sicher über das Internet zu senden, empfehlen wir Ihnen das Secure Messaging der Firma PrivaSphere, welches sehr benutzerfreundlich ist, oder die Benutzung einer anderen geschützten elektronischen Übermittlungsart Ihrer Wahl.

Die Benützung eines elektronischen Kommunikationsmittels (normale E-mail oder „secure E-mail“) dokumentiert gleichzeitig Ihr Einverständnis damit, dass wir mit Ihnen auf die gleiche Weise kommunizieren.

Obwohl wir unsere Mailbox täglich kontrollieren, können wir keine Garantie für die zeitgerechte Kenntnisnahme der uns zugegangenen E-Mails übernehmen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns in dringenden Fällen zusätzlich per Telefon und beachten Sie auch die aktuelle Lokalzeit.